Home : Elections : Election Notices




That a School Spring Election will be held at the Jackson Town Hall, 398 State Highway 82 on the

3rd of April, 2018, for the purpose of Electing candidates for the following offices:

Westfield School Board Members: 

  • Towns of Harris & Part of the Towns of Packwaukee & Douglas
  • Towns of Newton & Crystal Lake
  • Village of Coloma, Town of Coloma, and Part of the Towns of Richford, Richfield & Colburn

Wisconsin Dells School Board Members:                          

  • Area 1 – City of Wisconsin Dells, Adams County
  • Area 2 – Village of Lake Delton, Towns of Delton & Dellona/Sauk County, & the Town of Lyndon/Juneau County

Adams-Friendship School Board Members

Adams-Friendship School District Referendum:Exceed Revenue Limit by $950,000 a year for five years beginning with 2018-2019 school year and ending 2022-2023

Judicial:  Justice of the Supreme Court

                Court of Appeals Judge, Dist 4

County:  Adams County Supervisor, Dist 4

State Referendum: Elimination of State Treasurer


Polls for this Election will be open at 7:00 A.M. and close at 8:00 P.M. on that day.

Dated: 3/22/18

 Candace L. Pegler, Clerk